OCN Announces Stacked Lineup Of Dramas Airing In 2020

OCN has revealed the lineup of its upcoming dramas.

On October 25, a press conference was held for OCN’s “Thriller House” event at S-Factory in Seoul with CJ ENM Media Contents Operator Director Hwang Hye Jung and Marketing Chief Choi Kyung Joo in attendance.

At the event, Choi Kyung Joo confirmed 11 new dramas that will be coming to OCN in 2020.

The lineup includes director Kang Hyo Jin’s “Further Investigation” (literal title) starring Cha Tae Hyun and Lee Sun Bin; director Bang Eun Jin’s “Posession” (literal title) based on writer Jung Yi Do’s webtoon; “Call It Like You See It” starring Jang Hyuk and Girls’ Generation’s Sooyoung; “Rugal” (literal title) starring Choi Jin Hyuk and Park Sung Woong; time and space mystery thriller “Missing” (literal title); “Train” (literal title), the pursuit of a serial killer centered around a closed-down train station; “Voice 2” director Lee Seung Young’s “Fifth Column” (literal title); and Korean fantasy exorcism drama “Island” (literal title) based on folk tales from Jeju Island.

The film “Girl Cops,” starring Ra Mi Ran and Lee Sung Kyung, will also be remade into a drama.

Total Page Visits: 112 - Today Page Visits: 1

Leave a Reply

Notify of